Human Resource Management Institute

  HRMI Contact Information                                     



Global E-mail Addresses:

Executive President

President@HRMI.org  

General Enquires

Info@HRMI.org

Professional Certifications

Registrar@HRMI.org

Development Services

Develop@HRMI.org 

Accreditation Services

Council@HRMI.org   

Standards & Publications

Copyright@HRMI.org

Membership Services

Membership@HRMI.org


 Head Office:4406 Tennyson Road, Wilmington, Delaware State, USA.         

 MENA Office: Villa 5, 6th District, Obour City, Cairo Egypt.

UK Office: 43 Owston Road Carcroft, Doncaster, England, United Kingdom 



Approved Centers:

 AIA, B.3, Park Lane Colchester, England, UK. www.IndustryAccreditation.org

 




ACI,
16192 Coastal Highway, LewesDE, USA. www.amcertinst.org



IAPPM,
2220 County Rd 210 West,  St Johns, FL, USA.  www.IAPPM.org


 




AFA,
48 Giza St., Suite 67, Cairo, Egypt. Dr.Hassan A. Seada

                                                                                      Drhassan@Fostacademy.com



 



MIHRM, Petaling Jaya,  Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia. www.MIHRM.com    

 






AFA,
B.18 – 3rd floor, Business Center, Dubai Knowledge Village, UAE

Mr. Omar H. Abou Seada, MBA, CFC –
omar@fostacademy.com



 




RR, 
34,Nekrasova st., 191014, St. Petersburg, Russia www.RusRegister.ru


IUFS
, H. 4, 2nd Sovetskaya ul, St. Petersburg, Russia. www.IUFS.edu

 









KSU,
40 Rokiv Zovtna St, Kherson, Ukraine. Regional Rep.OlgaM@ksu.ks.ua